Services

Austin

Name Phone Alt Phone Email

Alicia Garrett

407-3615

917-9514

Andrea Moore

407-3642

695-9207

Barry Morrison

944-5666

bmorr_now@me.com

Belinda Balettie

626-7909

bbalettie@gmail.com

Brenda Gipson

407-3644

Brooxie Stroud 796-2285 brooxiestroud@yahoo.com

Catherine Rios-Krotzer

563-5271

catherinekrotzer@gmail.com

Chris Flores

803-9416

chrisflores42@hotmail.com

Debbie Almaguer

809-8861

almaguer925@aol.com

Debbie Brooks

407-3640

d_brooks797@yahoo.com

Debbie delaMoriniere

407-3646

  debbiedna@yahoo.com

Debbie Graham 

407-3634

debbie@skinbydebbie.com

Derall Ruble

653-6150

Mr.derall@gmail.com

Deralyn Matejka

407-3692

828-9117

dmazzystar@hotmail.com

Diane Alvarez

407-3667

Elayna McElveen

552-6671

elayna_mcelveen@yahoo.com

Hector

407-3643

desigin99@gmail.com

Helene

380-7363

Jane Owens

451-6105

www.abarbershoppe.com

Jackee Nash

512 789-0748

jackee_nash@yahoo.com

Javier Gonzales

680-0407

havihair@yahoo.com

Johnna J

825-3981

Johnna@johnnaj.com

June Seo

453-5000

407-3649

Kelley Brown

655-EDGE

407-3679 kelley@leadingedgesalon.net

Kelly Jackson

459-9662

Kim Kodali

636-9752

social_lights_salon@yahoo.com

Laura E Santos

988-6262

laura@pangeaspa.com

Linda Daenzer

750-3109

Ldshearmania@gmail.com

Lisa Castiglione

773-2308

Agatina@texas.net

Louis Garcia

565-2561

styleman228@yahoo.com

Maria Jaime

293-5632

mariaesp03@yahoo.com

Minoo Izad

576-0681

minooizad@sbcglobal.net

Nahid Rahmani

203-3181

Olivia Ruedas

773-7421

hair_news@yahoo.com

Petra Mueller

407-3608

Sandy Carlin

407-3687

carlinsandy@yahoo.com

Shelia Marie

903-8465

www.sheliamariestudiosalon.com

Shelly Rodriguez

407-3628

Shelrodbar@gmail.com

Stephanie Carmouche

512-537-1443

stephaniecarmouche.sc@gmail.com

Stephanie Migues

925-8379

tefa72@yahoo.com

Tiffany Brandon

947-0529

tiffanyd@gmail.com

Valerie Lambert

825-3690

mail4val63@yahoo.com

Vangi Smith

407-3681

656-6401

beautifullywonderfullymade.com

Stan Rybarski

512-853-0619

NAILS

Bea Ramirez

407-3636

beanailedbyelvis@gmail.com

Cheri Dubuque

923-0212

cansel@austin.rr.com

Dana Schuneman

589-3363

danainaustin@msn.com

Deanna Campos

407-3682

dee_rcampos@yahoo.com

Joyce Perez

407-3619

KatherineGattis

407-3664

Konnie Hart

785-8509

www.shabbygirl.blogspot.com

Lorraine Jennings

407-3637

kloj@sbcglobal

Phoenix Duong

517-8035

Sylvia Sisbarro

407-3668

ssisbarro2@austin.rr.com

SPA

Bea Ramirez

407-3636

beanailedbyelvis@gmail.com

Debbie Graham

407-3634

Debbie@skinbydebbie.com

Dr. Grace Jennings 431-6123 www.dr-grant-jennings.medem.com

Nahid Rahmani

203-3181

Phoenix Duong 517-8035

Timberly Turner

762-2100

Sugarland

Name Phone Email
Amy Loch   281-340-2232
Bertha Gomez   281-340-2206
Bertha Ortiz   281-340-2218
Betty Anne   281-340-2211 bettyanne@windstream.net
Bridget Portes   281-340-2259 bdportes1@gmail.com
Connie Redditt 281-340-2205 conniescorner@comcast.net
Constance McIntyre   281-340-2231
Danielle Isaiah-Jackson 281-340-2257    
Dara Capell-Webb 281-340-2239
Ebitsam 281-340-2234    
Ella Chambers “Baby”   281-340-2247
Farrah Mukhtar 281-340-2215   farrah.mukhtar@yahoo.com
Irene Alonso    281-340-2248
Janicka Johnson   281-340-2241
Joanie Garrett   281-340-2253
Judy McCray   281-340-2244
Kathy Morris-Maxey   281-340-2258 kmalacord@yahoo.com
Kelley Missouria-Kirkendoll 281-340-2261
Kimberly Tripp   281-340-2210
LaShonda Brawley   281-340-2233
Layla Rodriguez   281-451-4114 Rodriguez.layla@yahoo.com
Lee My   713-550-6648 Lemy.vorda@yahoo.com
Linda D’Agostino   713-419-9978
Linda Dang   281-340-2252
Loni Porcia   281-340-2223
Male Lopez   281-340-2216
Mario  281-340-2240 tuyyohaircreations@yahoo.com
Meg Blowers   281-580-6371
Melinda Alba   281-340-2249
Mona Hart  281-340-2209
Nazy   832-746-2098 nazykhadivian@gmail.com
Nichell Morgan  281-340-2276 nichellmorgan@hotmail.com
Penni Buchanan   281-340-2214
Phyllis Doze   281-340-2222
Rosie  Compean   281-340-2230
Sheldon Anderson   281-340-2264
Sherri Rash   281-340-2255
Taneisha Avery   281-340-2262
Tara Manley   281-340-2213 info@tdmsco.com
Theia Courtney  281-340-2219
Tracye Salyer  281-340-2226
Tynesha Rivers   281-889-8286
Van Nguyen  281-340-2221
Vicky 787-586-1422